Departments

699 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Kentfield, CA 94904
Telephone: (415) 925-2220
Fax: (415) 925-2226

Bacich Administration

Principal: Sally Peck, bacich-principal@kentfieldschools.org
Assistant Principal: Methinee Bozeman, mbozeman@kentfieldschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Lynn Bartha, bacich@kentfieldschools.org

Bacich Attendance Clerk: Jan Canon, bacich-attendance@kentfieldschools.org

Bacich Records and Transcripts:

Bacich Student Registration

Bacich School Counselor: Maia Yamasaki, myamasaki@kentfieldschools.org

Bacich Library: Susan Warnick, Librarian, bacich-library@kentfieldschools.org

Kentfield School District Nurse: Laurel Yrun, R.N., nurse@kentfieldschools.org.

Bacich Student Registration

District Information

Superintendent Liz Schott

Business Services

  • Accounts Payable and Receivable
  • Budget and Financial Management


Human Resources

  • Employment
  • Benefits
  • Salary Schedules
  • Absence Magnement

District Maintenance, Operations, and Facility Usage

  • Maintenance and Operations Services
  • Facility Rentals
  • Janitorial Services

District Student Support Services

  • Learning Center Programs
  • Designated Instructional Services
  • Individual Educational Plans
  • School Psychologist

District Technology Services

  • Technology Equipment and Infrastructure Planning and Management
  • Cybersafety